University of South Florida

Visit Team Website

2018 Michele Smith Pediatric Cancer Invitational
DateTime / ScoreLocationOpponent
Friday, 16 February 2018 L 5-10 ECM Field #8 University of Missouri
Friday, 16 February 2018 W 5-1 ECM Field #8
Saturday, 17 February 2018 L 5-9 ECM Field #8 Oklahoma State University
Saturday, 17 February 2018 L 4-7 ECM Field #8 University of Tennessee
Sunday, 18 February 2018 L 3-4 ECM Field #8 University of Missouri
2018 Under Armour Invitational
DateTime / ScoreLocationOpponent
Friday, 2 March 2018 W 3-1 ECM Field #8 University of Wisconsin
Friday, 2 March 2018 W 6-5 ECM Field #8 Western Michigan University
Saturday, 3 March 2018 W 4-3 ECM Field #8 Central Michigan University
Saturday, 3 March 2018 W 8-0 ECM Field #8 University of Pennsylvania
2018 Under Armour Showcase
DateTime / ScoreLocationOpponent
Friday, 9 March 2018 W 12-1 USF Villanova University
Friday, 9 March 2018 W 3-2 USF United States Military Academy (Army)
Saturday, 10 March 2018 W 9-1 ECM Field #8 Iona College
Saturday, 10 March 2018 W 6-3 ECM Field #8 Loyola University
2018 Clearwater Spring Break Classic
DateTime / ScoreLocationOpponent
Friday, 16 March 2018 W 8-0 USF Lehigh University
Friday, 16 March 2018 W 8-0 USF Elon University
Saturday, 17 March 2018 W 1-0 ECM Field #8 Saint Joseph's University
Saturday, 17 March 2018 W 8-5 ECM Field #8
Sunday, 18 March 2018 4:00 PM USF University of North Florida

University of South Florida