Series Teams in NCAA Tourney

The USF Series would like to congratulate all 2010 and upcoming 2011 participants who made it to the NCAA Tournament.  This includes:

Ball State Maryland
Boston Massachusetts
East Carolina Nebraska
Florida Ohio State (2010)
Florida International Oklahoma State
Florida State (2010) Radford
Georgia Tech (2010) Texas A&M
Long Island Texas Tech

We would like to extend special congratulations to the University of Florida for making it to the Women’s College World Series.

Stay tuned for the 2011 USF Series where these top teams will showcase their talent in Clearwater.  Find more participating teams and game schedules in the tournaments section of the website.