University of South Florida

Visit Team Website

2017 Michele Smith Pediatric Cancer Invitational
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocationMedia
Thursday, February 16, 2017University of WisconsinUW 3 , USF 1USF
Friday, February 17, 2017Binghamton UniversityUSF 10 , BU 0ECM Field #8
Friday, February 17, 2017James Madison UniversityJMU 5 , USF 0ECM Field #8
Saturday, February 18, 2017Hofstra UniversityUSF 7 , HU 5ECM Field #8
Saturday, February 18, 2017Oklahoma State UniversityUSF 12 , OSU 4ECM Field #8
2017 Under Armour Invitational
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocationMedia
Friday, March 3, 2017Georgia State UniversityUSF 1 , GSU 0USF
Friday, March 3, 2017Syracuse UniversitySU 2 , USF 1USF
Saturday, March 4, 2017Ball State UniversityUSF 6 , BSU 2ECM Field #8
Saturday, March 4, 2017Towson UniversityUSF 9 , TU 3ECM Field #8
Sunday, March 5, 2017Villanova University4:00 PMUSF
2017 Under Armour Showcase
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocationMedia
Friday, March 10, 2017Purdue UniversityPUR 2 , USF 0USF
Friday, March 10, 2017Saint Joseph's UniversityUSF 11 , SJU 9USF
Saturday, March 11, 2017Butler UniversityBU 5 , USF 1ECM Field #8
Saturday, March 11, 2017Central Michigan UniversityCMU 4 , USF 2ECM Field #8
Sunday, March 12, 2017United States Military Academy (Army)USF 11 , ARMY 1USF
Sunday, March 12, 2017Central Connecticut State UniversityUSF 9 , CCSU 2USF
2017 Clearwater Spring Break Classic
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocationMedia
Friday, March 17, 2017Auburn UniversityAU 4 , USF 0USF
Friday, March 17, 2017North Dakota State UniversityUSF 7 , NDSU 0USF
Saturday, March 18, 2017University of MissouriUM 13 , USF 4ECM Field #8
Saturday, March 18, 2017University of IllinoisUoI 7 , USF 3ECM Field #8
Sunday, March 19, 2017Florida Agricultural & Mechanical UniversityUSF 4 , FAMU 3USF

University of South Florida