University of South Florida

Visit Team Website

2017 Michele Smith Pediatric Cancer Invitational
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocation
Thursday, February 16, 2017University of WisconsinUW 3 , USF 1USF
Friday, February 17, 2017Binghamton UniversityUSF 10 , BU 0ECM Field #8
Friday, February 17, 2017James Madison UniversityJMU 5 , USF 0ECM Field #8
Saturday, February 18, 2017Hofstra UniversityUSF 7 , HU 5ECM Field #8
Saturday, February 18, 2017Oklahoma State UniversityUSF 12 , OSU 4ECM Field #8
2017 Under Armour Invitational
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocation
Friday, March 3, 2017Georgia State University2:00 PMUSF
Friday, March 3, 2017Syracuse University4:30 PMUSF
Saturday, March 4, 2017Ball State University3:00 PMECM Field #8
Saturday, March 4, 2017Towson University5:15 PMECM Field #8
Sunday, March 5, 2017Villanova University4:00 PMUSF
2017 Under Armour Showcase
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocation
Friday, March 10, 2017Purdue University2:00 PMUSF
Friday, March 10, 2017Saint Joseph's University4:30 PMUSF
Saturday, March 11, 2017Butler University2:00 PMECM Field #8
Saturday, March 11, 2017Central Michigan University4:15 PMECM Field #8
Sunday, March 12, 2017United States Military Academy (Army)4:00 PMUSF
2017 Clearwater Spring Break Classic
DateOpponentTime / ScoreLocation
Friday, March 17, 2017Auburn University1:30 PMUSF
Friday, March 17, 2017North Dakota State University4:00 PMUSF
Saturday, March 18, 2017University of Missouri2:30 PMECM Field #8
Saturday, March 18, 2017University of Illinois4:45 PMECM Field #8
Sunday, March 19, 2017Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University4:00 PMUSF

University of South Florida